Mensen

 
Vincent Köhler AA

Accountant maatschapslid
vkohler@kohlerdeboer.nl

Pascal de Boer AA
Accountant maatschapslid
pdeboer@kohlerdeboer.nl

Angelique Kempener
Office manager
akempener@kohlerdeboer.nl

Chantal Fokkema-de Esch RA
Accountant medewerkster
cfokkema@kohlerdeboer.nl

Daniëlle Jacob-Simons
Salarisadministrateur
dsimons@kohlerdeboer.nl

Jacqueline Scheepers
Assistent-accountant
jscheepers@kohlerdeboer.nl

Margo Köhler-Peusmans
Administratief medewerkster
mkohler@kohlerdeboer.nl

Robbin Lousberg
Assistent-accountant
rlousberg@kohlerdeboer.nl

Simone Slijpen-Spaans
Assistent-accountant
sslijpen@kohlerdeboer.nl

Sonja Tillie-Herben
Assistent-accountant
stillie@kohlerdeboer.nl

Sonja van Wanrooij
Administratief medewerkster
svanwanrooij@kohlerdeboer.nl

Lees meer >
T (043) 3477298 • E info@kohlerdeboer.nl